Streets of Rage 4 Update 1.06 Patch Notes on July 15 | Mr. X Nightmare DLC

LizardCube has released the new Streets of Rage 4 Update 1.06 today and here are the complete list of patch notes for you. This is a major patch that will bring the hyped up Mr. X Nightmare DLC for the Streets of Rage 4 game. It is good to see developers constantly adding new content to the game.

As part of this Streets of Rage 4 Update 1.06, you get three new characters: Estel Aguirre, Max Thunder, and Shiva. And, you also get new weapons and an all new Survival Mode. You should be able to download and install this patch right away on your consoles. All the relevant information you need to know regarding this release is covered in the official notes below.

Streets of Rage 4 Update 1.06 Patch Notes

Here are the official patch notes for Streets of Rage 4 Update 1.06 that is now rolling out to all the supported platforms of the game:

  • New color palettes for all HD characters.
  • New training mode, including a free training mode and various challenges to learn all the advanced techniques.
  • New Mania+ difficulty setting.
  • Various bug fixes

If you’d like to read more game updates and news, check out our Patch Notes section.

Default image
Haris Nadeem
Haris is an avid mobile gamer who loves to play Call of Duty: Mobile and PUBG Mobile in his free time. He is also a coffee aficionado who loves to write technology news and gadget reviews.

Leave a Reply