The Division 2 November 23 Update Patch Notes

Ubisoft has just deployed The Division 2 November 23 Update, and we have the complete details for your reading pleasure. This seems to be a relatively big update due to the fact that the servers will be down for about 3 hours.

The latest Division 2 update is out and available to download on all of the supported platforms. The game’s server will go down for maintenance at 09:30 CET, 03:30 AM EDT, 12:30 AM PDT. Here is all the relevant information regarding The Division 2 November 23 update.

The Division 2 November 23 Update Patch Notes

Unfortunately, we don’t have the patch notes for The Division 2 November 23 Update yet. We can expect anything from new features to bug fixes in this patch. We’ll be updating this post as soon as Ubisoft releases the patch notes for this latest update.


If you’d like to read more game updates and news, check out our Patch Notes section.

Source: Ubisoft

Default image
Umer Cheema
By day, Umer loves writing about games and talking about them; by night, he is an avid gamer that loves playing League of Legends and RTS games. Being a massive fan of Metal Gear Solid, you'll find Umer always praising the legendary Hideo Kojima.

Leave a Reply