The Divison 2 Update 1.33 Patch Notes on June 1 | Season 6

Ubisoft has just released Tom Clancy’s The Division 2 Update 1.33 and we have the complete patch notes for you to read. The new update brings about heaps of changes with Season 6: Concealed Agenda being released as well.

While we currently do not have a file size for you just yet, the patch should be available globally for download as soon as the maintenance period is over. You can take a look at the complete patch notes down below.

The Division 2 Update 1.33 Patch Notes

Unfortunately, the maintenance is still in progress and we still do not have the official list of patch notes for The Division 2 Update 1.33. However, we can refresh this page an hour later to check the latest status.

UPDATE: Maintenance is now completed. Enjoy the latest Season 6!

NOTE: Maintenance has been extended by an hour. Latest update available here:

Agents,

We have to extend the maintenance by approximately 1hour.

Current ETA: 01:30 PM CEST, 07:30 AM EDT, 4:30 AM PDT.


That’s everything you needed to know about the update. If you’d like to read more game updates and news, check out our Patch Notes section.

Source: Ubisoft

Default image
Editorial Staff

Leave a Reply