Trove Update 1.61 Patch Notes | Fae Vs Undead

Trion Worlds has just released Trove Update 1.61 and we have the complete patch notes for you to read. The new update brings the Fae Vs Undead event to the game which will be lasting from Sept. 14 until Sept. 28 bringing with it new content and a brand new block type, Target Dummies.

The update is available globally on all supported platforms and will be a mandatory download. You can take a look at the complete patch notes for Trove Update 1.61 down below as you get the game up and running.

Trove Update 1.61 Patch Notes

Here are the complete patch notes for the update:

Fae VS Undead – Until September 28, 2021!

Dear Trovians,

September always comes with a conflict in Trove. Last year, our Pirates fought against the Ninjas. Thankfully, this year, the waters and the neon skies are peaceful. It’s a shame that the same can’t be said for the underground. New tombs have been discovered underneath the Fae Forest and Cursed Vale and it has triggered a war between the Wild Fae and the Undead!

The Undead Envoy, Skullerd, and the Fae Prince, Fabio Fae La Fearso, are waiting for you in the hub hoping that you can help them. Choose a side (or play both) and venture into the all new tombs to defeat enemies and farm Marks of Honor that can be used to craft many new rewards, like tomb Terraformers and an all new block type: Target Dummies!

Don’t forget to explore the tombs to the last corner, because maybe there are treasures hiding there!

The Fae VS Undead Event begins September 14, 2021 at 11:00 UTC/13:00 CEST/4:00 PST/6:00 CST and ends September 28, 2021 at 11:00 UTC/13:00 CEST/4:00 PST/6:00 CST.
Be careful, on Nintendo Switch the event will start a little later, but will also last 14 days.

Do not hesitate to visit the FAQ of the event >>> HERE <<<.

And because good habits should not be changed, the special packs from last year’s event as well as this year’s new pack are available in our in-game store for the duration of the event:

Pirate’s Pack of Ninja Treasures
Brew Crew

Quick, adventurers! Go and get rid of them in order to restore peace and end this war once and for all – all while earning tons of rewards!

Good luck to everyone !

Best wishes,
Your Trove Team!


If you’d like to read more game updates and news, check out our Patch Notes section.

Source: Trove

Default image
Editorial Staff
Editorial Staff at BRGeeks.com is a team of gaming enthusiasts covering official announcements, press releases and patch notes, led by Saad Muzafar. To contact us, please reach out using the contact form.

Leave a Reply