How to Unlock Rambo in Call of Duty: Warzone | 80’s Action Heroes Bundle

Call of Duty Warzone is going to be releasing a new 80’s Action Heroes Bundle which includes Rambo. Operators are the best way to stand out in the game and can also as camos in certain situations. For those who want to stand out, we’re going to be talking about how you can unlock Rambo in Call of Duty: Warzone to be the flashiest in every lobby you join!

The developers have teased Rambo for a long while! A May 13 Twitter Post first revealed the iconic macho protagonist as a playable operator. Thankfully, players will now be able to unlock him in the game!

How to Unlock Rambo / John McClane in Warzone

How to Unlock Rambo / John McClane in Warzone

With the advent of the 80’s Action Heroes Bundle, we can also expect John McClane, the main hero of the Die Hard films to be making an appearance soon as well! With the update launching on May 20, a trailer for the bundle is set to be uploaded to YouTube tomorrow.

We can expect to see all the playable operators in action as well! You can unlock Rambo and other operators in the bundle by purchasing it from the store in Warzone. There might be some other operators in store which we will find out about after the trailer comes out. To play as these characters and unlock them, here’s what you need to do:

  • Launch Warzone or Black Ops Cold War
  • Head on to the Store
  • Purchase the Rambo and/or John McClane Bundle
  • Select the character from the Operator Screen

Bundle Availability

The bundle will be coming out on both Black Ops Cold War and Warzone at the exact same time. They will also be available in Black Ops: Cold War as well once you get them.

The Rambo Bundle will be available for players to purchase in the store starting at 9 PM PST/11 PM CST on May 19, 2021, and 12 AM EST on May 20, 2021, to June 18, 2021, at 9 PM PST/ 11 PM CST and 12 AM EST on May 20, 2021.

The Die Hard Operator Bundle will be available at 9 PM PST/11 PM CST on May 19, 2021, and 12 AM EST on May 20, 2021, to June 18, 2021, at 9 PM PST/ 11 PM CST and 12 AM EST on May 20, 202

Related: Black Ops Cold War Update 1.17 Patch Notes | 80’s Action Heroes


That’s all you need to know on how you can unlock Rambo and other operators in Call of Duty: Warzone. Will you be snagging the bundle? Let us know in the comments section down below!

Default image
Saad Muzaffar

Leave a Reply