Cyberpunk 2077 is one of the most anticipated games of all time. It is finally going to be released on the 10th of December! In this article, we will be talking about the confirmed release time and dates for Cyberpunk 2077.

So let’s dive right into the details — we know there have been some really impatient fans out there waiting for the Cyberpunk 2077 release.

Cyberpunk 2077 Release Date

cyberpunk 2077 release date and time

Cyberpunk 2077 is going to be released on the 10th of December for PC, Playstation 4, Playstation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series S/X, and Google Stadia.

Related: Cyberpunk 2077 System Requirements for PC

The game will be simultaneously launched around the world, so for some regions, you should even be able to play the game on the 9th of December!

Cyberpunk 2077 Release Time

The game is going to be released at the same time everywhere. Here are the complete details:

December 9

  • 4:00 PM PST
  • 5:00 PM MST
  • 6:00 PM CST
  • 7:00 PM EST
  • 9:00 PM UTC-3

December 10

  • 1:00 AM CET
  • 12:00 AM GMT
  • 11:00 AM AEDT
  • 1:00 PM NZDT
  • 3:00 AM MSK
  • 4:00 AM UTC+4
  • 5:30 AM IST
  • 8:00 AM CST
  • 9:00 AM JST

Note: PS4 and PS5 players will have to wait until midnight as the PS Store always releases digital versions later.


This concludes everything you needed to know about the Release Date and Time for the game. Stay tuned for more news!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like