Lemnis Gate Release Date, Time and PC Specs Revealed

Lemnis Gate is a time-warping, turn-based, multiplayer combat strategy FPS game developed by Ratloop Games. The new revolutionary turn-based FPS masterpiece is set to release in September 2021. Lemnis Gate game was announced in August 2020 with a spectacular trailer, and FPS fans have been waiting for it ever since.

The new game is an FPS game with a new turn-based idea. Over five alternating turns taking place in a time loop, you are called to master the unique abilities of a varied cast of space operatives and out-skill your opponent in mind-bending battles. Here is all the relevant information you’ll need regarding Lemnis Gate.

Lemnis Gate Announcemnt

The FPS lovers community caught some hype when Lemnis Gate was announced in August 2020 with a spectacular first-look trailer on Xbox’s official YouTube channel. The trailer received mostly positive reviews. Here’s a quick look at it:

Lemnis Gate Release Date

The brand new turn-based FPS masterpiece will officially release globally on Tuesday, Sept.28 2021. The new game will be available to download on PC, PlayStation 5, Xbox Series X|S, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.

The game will be available to pre-order on all platforms from Sunday, September 26. It will be available to pre-purchase on Steam from Monday, September 27. You can save 20% if you purchase now!

What is Lemnis Gate Release Time?

The new game launches at 10:00 EST on Sept. 28 across all announced platforms or at the following times in the time zones listed below:

  • 16:00 CEST
  • 07:00 PT
  • 00:00 AEST (29 September)

Lemnis Gate PC Specs

The developers at Ratloop Games have revealed the minimum and recommended system requirements for those willing to play the new game as soon as its release. Here are the PC Specs (minimum and recommended):

Minimum System Requirements

  • Windows 7 (SP1 +)/8.1/10 64 Bit OS
  • INTEL Core i5-4590 / AMD FX-8350 processor
  • 8 GB memory
  • NVIDIA GTX 970 / AMD RX 480 graphics
  • DirectX Version 11
  • 35 GB storage

Recommended System Requirements

  • Windows 7 (SP1 +)/8.1/10 64 Bit OS
  • Intel Core i7-4790 / AMD Ryzen 5 1400 processor
  • 18 GB memory
  • NVIDIA GTX 1070 / AMD Rx Vega 56 graphics
  • DirectX Version 11
  • 35 GB Storage

All of the FPS community members have their eyes froze upon Ratloop Games to release the brand new LEMNIS Gate. Do you think the new turn-based FPS game is a revolution to the whole FPS genre? Let us know in the comments section below.

If you’d like to read more exciting game news, check out our Game News section.


Default image
Daud Asif
Daud is a Software Engineering student and a gaming enthusiast. After being indulged in e-gaming since childhood, he has decided to show off his tech/gaming knowledge and skills while working as a content writer.

Leave a Reply