League of Legends: Wild Rift

How to Watch Verizon 5G League of Legends: Wild Rift Invitational

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

This is how you can watch the Verizon 5G League of Legends: Wild Rift Invitational online live stream later tonight. Riot Games, the creators of League of Legends: Wild Rift have been amping up their marketing as we get closer to Wild Rift‘s official Open Beta release. They have started introducing new champions, skins for these champions, and promotional advertisement material. The company is now hosting a tournament partnering up with Verizon to showcase the game running on the iPhone 12 with their 5G network.

Wild Rift has already been going live in select regions such as Indonesia and Japan and some other Asian countries. MOBA fans thus have been very hyped for the Western release of the game as they can’t wait to experience LoL’s mobile version. This article explains how you can watch the League of Legends Wild Rift Invitational alongside its complete roster of players.

How to Watch Verizon 5G Wild Rift Invitational

The League of Legends: Wild Rift Invitational is scheduled to for Thursday, the 22nd of October. Viewers can watch the games live alongside panelists and commentary at 6:30PM PT/ 9:30PM ET / 2:30AM BST / 3:30AM CEST.

Live Stream Links

Wild Rift Invitational Date

The Verizon 5G Invitational will be available on the official Twitch Rival’s channel. For mobile viewers, the event can also be viewed on Twitter. Famous gaming presenter Geoff Keighley has also confirmed his presence in the event, commentating on the action with a co-stream.

Related: Yasuo in League of Legends: Wild Rift | Overview, Tips, Abilities

Complete Player Roster

5G Invitational Poster

Riot has gone all the way when it comes to player rosters, they’ve invited famous League players for the tournament. Stars like Meteos, Zedd, Rick Fox have all been confirmed. They will be playing the game on an iPhone 12 Pro.

The teams will be split between influencers and seasonal League of Legends pros. Here is the complete roster:

  • Will ‘Meteos’ Hartman
  • Nate Hill
  • Gabriella ‘LeTigress’ Devia-Allen
  • Rick Fox
  • Zac ‘Aphromoo’ Black
  • Emmalee ‘EMUHLEET’ Garrido
  • Cesaro
  • Zedd
  • Joe Manganiello
  • Chrissy Costanza

This concludes our article on the tournament. We hope you’ll be watching it as it will be the first glimpse of the game in the hands of pros and influencers. Stay tuned for more updates!

Write A Comment