Back 4 Blood Exact Release Date and Time Revealed

Turtle Rock Studios’ Back 4 Blood is all set to release globally in a few days, and we have the exact release date and time for you to look at. With the game already available via Early Access, you can preload and experience the much-awaited FPS title even sooner than its global release.

Back 4 Blood is an upcoming multiplayer FPS game published by Warner Bros. Considered a spiritual successor to Left 4 Dead; Back 4 Blood features almost identical gameplay. The game takes place after a worldwide outbreak caused by a newly discovered parasite. Humanity has been infected and turned into the “Ridden,” leaving players in a zombie playground.

Back 4 Blood Release Date & Time (All Regions)

Source: Back 4 Blood

Back 4 Blood will be released globally for PC, PS4, PS5, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X/S on October 12 2021. The release date is final, and there are no expected delays for the upcoming title. Also, we’ve picked out the official timings for the release via the game’s official Twitter. Here is the time of release across the globe according to respective time zones.

Montreal11:00 AM EDT
Los Angeles08:00 AM PT
Mexico City10:00 AM CDT
New York11:00 AM ET
London04:00 PM BST
Sao Paulo12:00 PM BRT
Stockholm05:00 PM CEST
Moscow06:00 PM MSK
Berlin05:00 PM CEST
Seoul12:00 AM KST
Hong Kong11:00 PM HKT
Singapore11:00 PM SGT
Tokyo12:00 AM JST
Sydney01:00 AM EST
Global Release Times via Twitter

Related: Back 4 Blood PC Requirements

Early Access Release Date

Back 4 Blood is available via Early Access on all supported game stores. Early Access will allow you to play the game five days before the global release date. If you have purchased Ultimate or Deluxe Edition, you will be able to play early Access on Thursday, October 7, granting you a 5-day headstart over fellow competitors.

According to the developer’s Twitter announcement, Xbox, PC, and PlayStation players will have slightly earlier access than Steam or the Epic Games Store. Early Access will begin for Windows and console players at 7 AM EST on October 7 and will begin four hours later at 11 AM EST for players who purchased via Steam or Epic Games Store.


Which version of Back 4 Blood are you planning to purchase? Let us know in the comments section below.

Default image
Daud Asif
Daud is a Software Engineering student and a gaming enthusiast. After being indulged in e-gaming since childhood, he has decided to show off his tech/gaming knowledge and skills while working as a content writer.

Leave a Reply