Halo Infinite Cyber Showdown Start Time, Rewards Details

haloinfinite

Like previous events – namely the Tenrei Event – players are excited to partake in the latest Halo Infinite Cyber Showdown event. Not much is known about the event but if leaks are something to go by, it might be quite interesting. That is why this guide will take a look at the Halo Infinite Cyber Showdown start time and rewards.

The start time has been officially revealed but the rewards are still kept a secret. However, the rewards might have been leaked and they look superb. With that said, let’s dive right in and take a look at the Cyber Showdown event.

Halo Infinite Cyber Showdown Start Time

Halo Infinite will host its Cyber Showdown on Tuesday January 18, 2022 at 10 AM PT, 1 PM ET, 6 PM GMT, 7 PM CET. However, we do not know when the event will end. If we are to look at previous events, it might last for 2 weeks or so. Regardless, you will have enough time to participate in the event and earn rewards.

Halo Infinite Cyber Showdown Rewards

According to the promotional image, we can assume that this event will reward players with futuristic armor attachments. Since the official rewards haven’t been revealed, we can take a look at the leak and see the rewards. Keep in mind that this leak is all but confirmed. Still, take it with a grain of salt.

There seems to be a total of 10 ranks and it slowly unlocks stuff for your armor.


That is everything you need to know about the Halo Infinite Cyber Showdown start time and rewards. Let us know if you are excited about the event and which reward do you like most. Plus, we would love to know what you think of the Halo Infinite campaign and multiplayer so far.

About the author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *