Submerged: Hidden Depths Release Time In US, UK, Australia and New Zealand

Submerged

Submerged: Hidden Depths is a sequel to a Stadia exclusive game. This game invokes a sense of exploration in a desolate post-apocalyptic world where everything has been taken over by mother nature. The release of this game is nearing us and we have it right here.

Submerged: Hidden Depths’ prequel was released to mixed reception in 2020 and many were not able to experience and share their perspective as it was limited to Google Stadia, and we all know how that platform performed. This time around more people will get the chance to experience this journey-esque game.

Submerged: Hidden Depths Release Time & Date

In a tweet, the developers of Submerged: Hidden Depths, Uppercut Games, have announced the game will be released on Thursday, March 10th, 2022 and the release time and date will be according to the region you belong to and platform of your choice. For console, the usual case of release is Midnight of the said date. For PC the release time varies considering Steam’s track record and these can be, this can be different for Epic Games store:

  • 9AM PT
  • 12PM ET
  • 5PM GMT
  • 4AM AEDT (March 11th)
  • 6AM NZDT (March 11th)

Submerged: Hidden Depths will be available on PlayStation 4 & 5, Xbox One & Series X/S, Steam, Epic Games Store, and Stadia and will cost approximately $30 depending on the platform.

YouTube video

If you are into games like Journey and Sable then this game will surely rock your boat, check the trailer out to get a better understanding of how this looks and feels. Games like these are more curiosity inducing and a sense of serenity persists over the exploration of the devastated world all around.


Do you like games like these? Will you be ordering Submerged: Hidden Depths? If you have played the first part what are your thoughts about it? Let us know in the comments below.

And for more game release date and contents check out our website.

About the author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *