How to Watch Call of Duty: Vanguard Official Reveal & Trailer

Call of Duty: Vanguard is the next biggest entry planned for Warzone. Expected to have a World War 2 theme, teasers indicate a new sniper, Polina, to be coming in alongside a few balance changes and more skins being added to the game as well.

With the event drawing ever closer, the World War 2 themed Call of Duty: Vanguard has finally been announced for August 19 and will be taking place entirely in Warzone. It is expected to be the largest update for the game as of yet. We will obviously know what Activision has in store for us when they unveil the next flagship Call of Duty game.

Vanguard Reveal Timings in Warzone

The Call of Duty: Vanguard reveal event will be taking place live in the game on August 19 2021 at about 10:30 AM PT. Here’s how the event lines up with your timezone:

  • 10:30AM PT
  • 12:30PM CT
  • 1:30PM ET
  • 6:30PM BST
  • 7:30PM CEST
  • 2:30AM JST (August 20)
  • 3:30AM AEST (August 20)

Just as we type this article, Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War and Modern Warfare / Warzone, both have received updates which we believe should be to prepare the game for the big Call of Duty: Vanguard announcement.

How to Watch COD Vanguard Reveal

Currently, there are two ways you can watch the Vanguard Reveal. You can either download Warzone and have it fully downloaded before the event starts. Or, you can watch a livestream from the likes of Tfue or Nickmercs if you’d rather watch with an audience.


Are you excited about the new Vanguard Event? What do you think will be added in the new update? Let us know in the comments section down below!

Default image
Saad Muzaffar
Saad is a CS enthusiast who has been playing games since his childhood. A huge fan of MOBAs like Dota 2, he's a tech geek with a love for gaming at heart!

Leave a Reply